Oh, I Have A Facebook Page 

Was just going through my email and I came across a weird notification from Facebook, about a comment on a certain page that is supposed to be mine. I check it out and turns out – oh, I have a Facebook page for my blog. I remember setting it up, but I was actually leaving it for later, when I’m more involved and busy and I can proudly say my blog has traffic. But too late, this wonderful lady already read all my posts and then she commented. 

How can I even forget about the page, how did I end up neglecting it for so long. Mehn, blogging is work. 

Leave a Reply

